Langue:
Français

ID Yana

Dernière visite:

Renseignements principaux

Prénom:
Yana

Age:
35

Lieu:
Ukraine

Signe du Zodiaque:
Capricorne

Poids:
59kg

Taille:
165cm

Couleur des yeux:
Bleu

Couleur des cheveux:
Blond

Morphologie:
Mince

Avec quelle fréquence fumez-vous?:
Jamais

Avec quelle fréquence buvez vous?:
Occasionnellement (socialement)

Nature de votre activité:
Je suis matinal (j'aime me lever tôt)

Avez-vous des enfants?:
1 enfant>
11 ans. garcon, Vivant à la maison

Langue:
Ukrainien 5 (courant)
Anglais 2 (peut tenir une conversation simple)

Etat civil:
Divorcé(e)

Je veux des enfants:
Pas décidé

Vos priorités dans la vie:
Fonder une famille, relations durables
Bonheur / bien être
Esprit équilibré
Stabilité, sécurité

Ou vivez vous ?:
Maison / pavillon individuel

Que pensez vous des dépenses de voyages et de rencontres:
Je ne veux pas payer

Education:
Diplôme d'études supérieures

Quelle religion pratiquez-vous?:
Orthodoxe

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Recherche

Age:
38 - 50

Acceptez vous qu'il y ait des enfants?:
Oui mais vivant séparément

Avec quelle fréquence fumez-vous?:
Occasionnellement

Avec quelle fréquence buvez vous?:
Occasionnellement (socialement)

Réponses à quelques questions

Comment vous décririez-vous?
First of all I'd like to thank you for taking time to read this letter and to learn a little about me. I want to let you know that ultimately I am here looking for a man who can complete me and make me happy! Maybe it's you? Am I serious? 100%! I am not for games here! I am seriously looking for my better half! I've heard that many women find husbands abroad, so I decided to try my luck and change my life for the better. Why am I looking for love abroad? Because, I am tired of superficial relationships local men can offer! What can I give my man? Lots of passion, love, devotion, care, compassion, loyalty, empathy, intelligence, wit, sense of humor, all feelings, thoughts and emotions that I possess! I live in a wonderful resort town Berdyansk, it is situated on the Azov Sea coast. It is quiet and cozy, local authorities are working hard to develop the infrastructure of Berdyansk and create comfortable conditions for tourists and holiday-makers who come here every year. I love the sea and beach activities, summer is my favorite season. I am an educate woman. I studied at the medical college (paramedic), then I got a higher education at the university (manager and economist in medical sphere). At the moment I don't work in the medical sphere. I work as chief manager at the safe. My job requires responsibility, communication skills and ability to deal with stressful situations. I am a happy mother, my son was born in 2006, I divorced my ex husband when he was 5. Daniel loves learning English, and he doesn't mind moving abroad with me if I find the right man who will take care of us. Do you get along well with children? My biggest hobby is my dog - Siberian Husky Moris. Also I am fond of cross-stitching, I make wonderful pictures. I don't have a lot of free time, but when I have some, I never waist it, try to do something meaningful and spend enough time with my son. There are so many things I can tell you about myself, but I think it's enough for the first letter. If you liked what I wrote and and you think you could be the one I can spend the rest of my life with, please don't hesitate to contact me, and tell me more about yourself! What are your personality traits? What is your vision of a perfect relationship? Why are you looking for a woman abroad? How do you imagine your first real meeting? Best wishes, Yana
 
Plainte        Bloquez le membre